Sunday, June 22, 2014

M*A*S*H rewatch: 1x03 - ‘Requiem For A Lightweight’

General Barker just pulled in with his fighter. He looks real big.”

"How big?"

"If he wanted to, he could be a platoon."

(Source: chloesky)

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Saturday, December 21, 2013

swamprats4077:

Favorite Moments & Quotes → 2.02 - Five O’ Clock Charlie

Requested by thenicedevice

Friday, September 13, 2013 Saturday, July 13, 2013

I was watching The Chosen People (s2) in which a Korean woman comes in with a baby and tells Henry one of the doctors in the outfit is the father of her child. She says his name was G.I Joe, that he talked like windsong and whatnot, and Henry goes “...Pierce and/or McIntyre.

And slash or. 

AND.

AND?

This can be interpreted in more than one way. I leave this to you, Tumblr.